Corporate Contacts

 

George R. Martin

Chief Executive Officer

grmartin@geomartin.com


Daniel J. D’Angelo

Vice President of Sales

 ddangelo@geomartin.com


Teresa J. McDaniels

Manager of Sales Operations

tmcdaniels@geomartin.com


Greg Gargalikis

Production Manager

 ggargalikis@geomartin.com


Charles Rizzuti

Director of Engineering & Customer Support

 crizzuti@geomartin.com


Matt Cookson

Parts Manager

 mcookson@geomartin.com


Laila Jaffer

CFO

ljaffer@geomartin.com