International Sales

World Sales Regions

Africa, Indonesia, Asia, call +1-513-563-6500 Africa, Indonesia, Asia, call +1-513-563-6500 Africa, Indonesia, Asia, call +1-513-563-6500 Australia, New Zealand, Fiji, call +61 (0)448 159 000 Europe & Russia, call +1-510-652-2200 North America, click for details Latin America, call +1-513-563-6500

 


Latin America

Mexico, Central America and South America

Goettsch International, Inc.

9852 Redhill Drive

Cincinnati, OH   USA  45242

Phone: +1-513-563-6500

Fax:       +1-513-563-6510

Email:    info@goettsch.com

Contacts:

Mexico and Central America

Mike Goettsch – mike@goettsch.com

South America

Jeff Jensen – jeff@goettsch.com

 Washington Coloma – washo@goettsch.com

Parts

Maria Alonso – maria@goettsch.com


Africa, Indonesia, Asia

Hong Kong, India, Indonesia, Korea, Malaysia, Philippines, Singapore, Taiwan, Thailand, Vietnam, South Africa, Zimbabwe, Botswana, Malawi, Kenya, Ghana, Tanzania, Nigeria, Mozambique, Namibia

Goettsch International, Inc.

9852 Redhill Drive

Cincinnati, OH   USA  45242

Phone: +1-513-563-6500

Fax:       +1-513-563-6510

Email:    info@goettsch.com

CONTACTS:

Jim McLaughlin – jimmcl@goettsch.com

 Steven Smith – steves@goettsch.com

 Tyna Anderton – tyna@goettsch.com


Australia, New Zealand, Fiji

CorruGraphics Pty. Ltd.

112 Bangalay Drive

Port Macquarie,  NSW 2444

Australia

Phone:     +61 (0)448 159 000

Email:       mike@corrugraphics.com.au

Mike McElligott, Managing Director

Geo. M. Martin Company (Direct)

1250 67th Street

Emeryville, CA 94608

Phone: +1-510-652-2200

Fax: +1-510-652-6447

Craig Stein, President

Email: cstein@geomartin.com

Liz Quintana, Coordinator – International Sales  

Email:       lquintana@geomartin.com


Russia

Geo. M. Martin Company

1250 67th Street

Emeryville, CA 94608

Phone:    +1-510-652-2200

Fax:          +1-510-652-6447

Craig Stein, President

Email:       cstein@geomartin.com

Artak Karapetyan, International Sales Manager

Email:        akarapetyan@geomartin.com

Liz Quintana, Coordinator – International Sales  

Email:       lquintana@geomartin.com


Europe

Geo. M. Martin Company

1250 67th Street

Emeryville, CA 94608

Phone: +1-510-652-2200

Fax: +1-510-652-6447

Craig Stein, President

Email: cstein@geomartin.com

Liz Quintana, Coordinator – International Sales  

Email:       lquintana@geomartin.com